After sales service

Return and exchange service – bad change on the 7th
The service of JmGO.com.hk is based on customer-oriented, accepting the goods within seven days from the date of receipt of the goods, and the goods are exchanged at the time of receipt. Buyers need to take responsibility when receiving goods
When you sign the goods from the logistics company staff, be sure to check the goods to ensure that the goods are not damaged, missing or contain any incorrect accessories. If the goods are unfortunately damaged, leaked or received the wrong goods, please contact us at (852) 3111 6899 within 48 hours. For any other questions about your order, please refer to the replacements below. Customers can contact us for detailed arrangements as follows:

1. Keep all packaging materials, including original packaging, order documents and other accessories.
2. Email us at [email protected] to contact Customer Service and request a replacement.
Please indicate the order number, return the name of the item, and the reason for the replacement in the email.
3. After we confirm that the goods are in compliance with the requirements, we will notify the customer of the replacement application as soon as possible.
Note: Items that have been opened, used, or have been damaged for personal reasons cannot be returned.
Please keep and return all packaging, including the original packaging box, the original label of the goods, the tag, the supporting documents,
Manufacturer’s warranty, instructions, gifts and all accessories, and ensure that all packaging is returned in good condition. The label or tag on the item must remain intact and cannot be returned if damaged or bent.
4. All returned products must be paid for return shipping. Jmgo.com.hk does not accept the consignee for shipping. After the replacement product has been overhauled, it will be sent again, and the shipping cost will be borne by Jmgo.com.hk.
Undeliverable order
Some orders will be uncollected due to unreceived delivery address, postal mail box, hotel address, multiple delivery, recipients refuse to pay taxes, refuse to provide ID card, fail to declare goods or reject the recipient Returned for reasons such as parcels.
When the postal company returns the parcel to us, we will deduct the original freight, handling fee and 50% of the total amount of the product as an administrative fee.
The postage for reshipment is based on the original shipping method and postal country of your order.
maintenance
All JmGO projectors have a one-year maintenance service. There is no maintenance service for the projection screen products. If any damage is found when receiving the goods, please contact customer service department [email protected] immediately.

售後服務

退換貨服務 – 7日有壞包換
JmGO.com.hk 的服務以以客為本,接受於收貨當日開始計算起七天內,以收貨時已損壞為由的商品作換貨安排。買家收貨時需要負的責任
當您從物流公司職員手上簽收貨物時,請務必將貨物檢查清楚,確保貨物沒有任何損壞、遺漏或者包含任何不正確的配件。假如不幸貨物有損壞、遣漏或收到錯誤的貨物,請於48小時內致電(852)3111 6899 與我們聯絡。對於您的訂單任何其他問題,請參考以下的換貨手則。客戶可以聯繫我們以了解詳細安排,程序大致如下:

1. 保留所有包裝物料,包括原裝包裝物、訂單單據及其他配件。
2. 電郵到[email protected] 聯絡客戶服務部,提出更換要求,
並在郵件內註明有關訂單編號、退回商品名稱、及換貨原因詳情。
3. 我們確認貨品狀態符合要求後,我們會盡快通知客戶換貨申請情況。
註:已開封、使用或因個人原因而造成任何損壞的商品均不能退換。
請保留及退回所有包裝,包括貨品原裝包裝盒、商品原標籤、吊牌、證明文件、
廠商保證書、說明書、贈品及全部配件等,並確保所有包裝在完好無損的狀態下退回。貨品上的標籤或吊牌必須保持完整,如有破壞或折曲都不能退換。
4. 所有退貨產品必須先付回程運費,Jmgo.com.hk恕不接受收貨人支付運費事宜。換貨產品經檢修後,將會再次寄出,該次運費由Jmgo.com.hk承責。
無法派送的訂單
部份訂單會因收貨地址不詳、郵政信箱、酒店地址、多次派送均無人收件、收件人拒絕繳付稅項、拒絕提供身份證、未能為貨物進行報關或收件人拒收包裹等原因而被退回。
當郵遞公司將包裹退回給我們時,我們會在退款中扣除原本的運費、手續費及產品總額的百分之五十作為行政費用。
再次付運的郵費是根據你訂單原本的送貨方式及郵遞國家/地區而定。
保養
所有JmGO投影機均有一年維修保養服務。投影幕產品並沒有保養服務,收貨時如發現任何損壞,請立即聯絡客戶服務部[email protected]